GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Dieter Birk

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 2067
Email: dieter.birk@adac.de

Birgit Hirmer

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 5490
Email: birgit.hirmer@adac.de

Christian Büttner

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 2513
Email: christian.buettner@adac.de

Tanja Kotter

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 2071
Email: tanja.kotter@adac.de

Marius Linder

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 5122
Email: marius.linder@adac.de

Petra Meglitsch

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 2514
Email: petra.meglitsch@adac.de

Ralf Michel

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 2264
Email: ralf.michel@adac.de

Patrick Neuendorf

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 6955
Email: patrick.neuendorf@adac.de

Marcus Schulte

Hansastraße 19, 80686 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 7676 5479
Email: marcus.schulte@adac.de